Latest Products https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:44:44 +0530 en-us https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in CCTV Camera https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/cctv-camera.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. DVR And NVR Channels https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/dvr-and-nvr-channels.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/dvr-and-nvr-channels.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Biometric Time Attendance Machine https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/biometric-time-attendance-machine.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/biometric-time-attendance-machine.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Access Control System https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/access-control-system.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/access-control-system.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Fire Alarm System https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/fire-alarm-system.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Nainital(India). We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. High Capacity Load Cells https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/high-capacity-load-cells.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/high-capacity-load-cells.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Weighing Motion Spares can get in touch with us! We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Load Cell https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/load-cell.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/load-cell.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Display https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/jumbo-display.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/jumbo-display.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weight Indicator https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/weight-indicator.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/weight-indicator.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Light Curtains https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/safety-light-curtains.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/safety-light-curtains.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety light curtains reliably and cost-effectively protect against access into hazardous points and areas. Depending on the variant, different machine functions. EPABX System https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/epabx-system.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/epabx-system.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Weighing System https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/electronic-weighing-system.htm https://www.nagarjuntechnovision.in/electronic-weighing-system.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530